Marie-Pier

Fanpopping since May 2010

  • Female, 29 years old
  • Quebec
  • Favorite TV Show: 뱀파이어 다이어리
mosaic list

My Clubs

My Wall

x0x0gossipgirl said about Damon & Elena
link Some Cool Live watch Recap from the turtles! 게시됨 over a year ago
x0x0gossipgirl said about Damon & Elena
link 100 POINTS FOR A NEW FOLLOWER. 10 POINT FOR A 코멘트 AND 5 POINTS FOR A POST! PLEASE 가입하기 :D 게시됨 over a year ago
Stefan/Caroline shippers we're trending “We Miss Steroline” on thursday 03/08 @ 2pm EST, 11am PST, 8pm ET, 7pm UK and 5pm Brazil! 게시됨 over a year ago