WWE 디바 Pop Quiz

Which three divas have won the WWE Slamy award for Diva Of The 년 (as of 2010)?
Choose the right answer:
Option A Michelle McCool, Melina and Mickie James
Option B Beth Phoenix, Melina and Kelly Kelly
Option C Mickie James, Maria and Melina
Option D Beth Phoenix, Maria and Michelle McCool
 LikeTheWind posted over a year ago
질문 넘어가기 >>